City Council & Office Staff

City Council:

Mayor Wade Ryan

Vice-Mayor Linda Cooper 

Teri Paniptchuk, Council member 

Thurman Jack, Council member 

Michelle “Nuckoo” Harvey, Council member 

Judie Kotongan, Council member 

Myrtle Smith, Council member 

City Office Staff:

Davida Hanson, City Manager

Vacant City Clerk & Business Manager 

Joanne Semaken, Deputy Clerk 


Contact us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


  • Public Works
  • Public Safety
  • Fire Department

Find out more


  • City of Unalakleet By-Laws and Ordinances

Find out more

City of Unalakleet Calendar

  • Council Meetings
  • Election Dates
  • Etc.

Find out more

City Forms

  • Sales Tax Return
  • Bed Tax Return
  • Water/Sewer Connection
  • Etc.

Find out more